Young Professionals Group

Mission Statement

To help recent graduates and those new to the industry mature professionally and to encourage young professional involvement within IAFSM.

  1. Adam R Blumstein Adam R Blumstein, Chair Burns & McDonnell
  2. Tyler Meyer Tyler Meyer, Member Heneghan Associates
  3. Sarah Wenzel Sarah Wenzel, Member Prairie Engineers

IAFSM Newsletter

Keep up to date with the lastest industry news and trends Subscribe now