Annual Conference

The Annual Conference Committee is chaired by the Vice-Chair of IAFSM.  The Vice-Chair is responsible for the Annual Conference program planning, logistics, and coordination. The entire IAFSM Board assists the Chair in the conference planning.  The Annual Conference Chair can call on any member of IAFSM to assist him/her with audio/visual needs, working with vendors, obtaining sponsors and obtaining door prizes.  The IAFSM Executive Secretary assists the Chair with the preparation of the Call for Speakers and conference registration activities.

  1. Sharon Osterby Sharon Osterby, Chair Water Resource Professional at Lake County Stormwater Management Commission

IAFSM Newsletter

Keep up to date with the lastest industry news and trends Subscribe now