The awards Committee solicits candidates for the 7 awards categories: Floodplain Manager of the Year, Outstanding Service, Stormwater Management, Mitigation, Journalism, Legislation, and Lifetime Achievement.  The Awards Committee votes on awards candidates, prepares the awards, and presents the awards during the annual conference.

Committee Resources

IAFSM Awards Submittal Form

IAFSM Awards Categories

  1. Sarah Hunn Sarah Hunn, Chair DuPage County
  2. Erin Conley Erin Conley, Member State National Flood Insurance Program Coordinator at Illinois Department of Natural Resources
  3. Ron Davis Ron Davis, Member IDNR/OWR
  4. Molly J. O'Toole Molly J. O'Toole, Member Molly O'Toole & Assoc. Ltd.
  5. Marilyn L. Sucoe Marilyn L. Sucoe, Member

IAFSM Newsletter

Keep up to date with the lastest industry news and trends Subscribe now