Conferences & workshops

Browse our calendar of events for upcoming workshops, seminars, and other professional development oppourtunities.

Browse past events »

  1. Jun 27 2019

    Summer 2019 CFM Exam

    Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 1:30pm–4:30pm

    V3, 7325 Janes Avenue, Woodridge, IL 60517

  2. Jul 10 2019

    July 2019 IAFSM Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 10:00am–2:00pm

    Bloomington-Normal Marriot Hotel & Conference Center, 201 Broadway, Normal, IL 61761

  3. Sep 11 2019

    September 2019 Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 10:00am–2:00pm

    TBD, 35w749 Bluff Drive, Saint Charles, IL 60175

  4. Oct 4 2019

    Fall 2019 CFM Exam

    Friday, Oct 4, 2019 1:00pm–4:00pm

    Illinois State Water Survey, 2204 Griffith Drive, Champagin, IL 61820

  5. Oct 7 2019

    L278 NFIP/Community Rating System

    Monday–Thursday, Oct 7–10, 2019

    Downers Grove Public Works, 5101 Walnut Ave., Downers Grove, IL 60515

  6. Nov 13 2019

    November 2019 Board Meeting (conference planning)

    Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 9:00am–3:00pm

    TBD, 35w749 Bluff Drive, Saint Charles, IL 60175

  7. Dec 11 2019

    Winter 2019 CFM Exam

    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 9:00am–12:00pm

    Christopher B. Burke Engineering Ltd., 9575 W Higgins Rd # 600, Rosemont, IL 60018

  8. Jan 8 2020

    January 2020 IAFSM Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020 10:00am–2:00pm

    TBD, 35w749 Bluff Drive, Saint Charles, IL 60175

  9. Mar 10 2020

    Spring 2020 CFM Exam

    Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 5:00pm–8:00pm

    Tinley Park Convention Center, 18451 Convention Center Drive, Tinley Park, IL 60477

  10. Mar 12 2020

    March 2020 IAFSM Board Meeting (annual conference)

    Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 7:30am–8:50am

    Tinley Park Convention Center, 18451 Convention Center Dr, Tinley Park, IL 60477

  11. Jul 8 2020

    July 2020 IAFSM Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 10:00am–2:00pm

    TBD, 35w749 Bluff Drive, Saint Charles, IL 60175

  12. Sep 9 2020

    September 2020 Board Meeting

    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 10:00am–2:00pm

    TBD

  13. Nov 11 2020

    November 2020 Board Meeting (conference planning)

    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 9:00am–3:00pm

    TBD

IAFSM Newsletter

Keep up to date with the lastest industry news and trends Subscribe now